Become A MemberContact UsLakeShore Chamber of Commerce
Become a Member TodayIt Pays to Buy Local

Executive Director

 

Dave Ryan

Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce

5246 Hohman Avenue, Suite 100

Hammond, IN 46320

Phone No. (219) 931-1000

Fax No.     (219) 937-8778

E-Mail: dryan@lakeshorechamber.com

 

Board of Directors


Timothy Anderson
Treasurer of Executive Committee

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
833 West Lincoln Highway, Suite 315W

Schererville, IN 46375

Phone No. (219) 864-7300

Fax No.     (219) 864-0055

Web: www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

E-Mail: Tim.Anderson@cliftonlarsonallen.com


 
David Beach

Past Chairman of Executive Committee

Eichhorn & Eichhorn, LLP

200 Russell Street

Hammond, IN 46320

Phone No. (219) 931-0560

Fax No.     (219) 931-5370

Web: www.eichhorn-law.com

E-Mail: dbeach@eichhorn-law.com


 

Calvin Bellamy

Executive Committee

Chairman of Education Committee

Krieg DeVault, LLP

8001 Broadway

Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone No. (219) 933-9833

Fax No.     (219) 933-0471

Web: www.kriegdevault.com

E-Mail: cbellamy@kdlegal.com



Craig Chism
The TIMES
601 45th Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
Phone No. (219) 933-4184
Fax No.     (219) 933-3325
Web: www.nwitimes.com

E-mail: craig.chism@nwi.com

 

Mayor Anthony Copeland

City of East Chicago - Mayor's Office

4527 Indianapolis Blvd.

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 391-8200

Fax No.     (219) 391-8397

Web: www.eastchicago.com

E-Mail: krosado@eastchicago.com


Reginald Dotson

Ameristar East Chicago Casino Hotel

777 Ameristar Blvd.

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 378-3000
Fax No.     (219) 378-3488

Web: www.ameristar.com/eastchicago

E-Mail: Reginald.Dotson@pnkmail.com


 

Mike Ebert

Executive Committee

Communities in Schools of Lake County

100 West Chicago Ave., Suite G

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 841-2124
Web: www.cisoflc.org
E-mail: mjebert@yahoo.com


 

Kiki Encarnacion

Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No: (219) 473-6109
Fax No:     (219) 473-6115
Web: www.horseshoe.com
E-mail: kencarnacion@horseshoe.com


Lenny Franciski

East Chicago Common Council

5505 Wegg Avenue.

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 391-8217
Fax No.     (219) 391-8216


Monica Garcia

Past Chairwoman of Executive Committee

Past Chairwoman of Board of Directors

Chase

8585 Broadway, Suite 345

Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone No. (219) 738-4323

Fax No.     (219) 738-3369

Web: http://www.chase.com/  
E-Mail:
monica.f.garcia@chase.com

  
Mary Dywan
School City of East Chicago

210 E. Columbus Dr.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone:    (219) 391-4100
Fax:        (219) 391-4126
Web: www.ecps.org
E-Mailmdywan@ecps.org  


Thomas P. Keilman

Executive Committee

Co-Chairman of Governmental Affairs Committee

BP Whiting Business Unit

PO Box 710

Whiting, IN 46394

Phone No. (219) 473-5465

Fax No.     (219) 473-3722

Web: www.whitingrefinery.com

Chancellor Thomas L. Keon
Purdue University Calumet

2200  169th Street

Hammond, IN 46323

Phone No. (219) 989-2203

Fax No.     (219) 989-2581

Web: http://www.purduecal.edu
E-Mail: Thomas.Keon@purduecal.edu


 

Michael Lopez

Actin, Inc.

1102 East Columbus Drive

East Chicago, IN 46312

Web: www.ActinInc.com

E-Mail: mickey@actininc.com

Phone No.  (219) 397-5020

Fax No.      (219) 397-5028

 

Mayor Thomas McDermott, Jr.

City of Hammond

5925 Calumet Avenue

Hammond, IN 46320

Phone No. (219) 853-6301

Fax No.     (219) 931-0831

Web: www.gohammond.com

E-Mail: mayor@gohammond.com

 


Robert Migliorini

Vice Chairman
American Precision Services, Inc.

7110 West 21st Avenue

Gary, IN 46406

Phone No. (219) 977-4451

Fax No.     (219) 977-4452

Web: www.ampreservices.com

E-Mail: mig@ampreservices.com

 


Angela Moore
St. Catherine Hospital
4321 Fir St.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 392-1700
Fax No.     (219) 392-7037
Web: http://www.comhs.org/
E-Mail: amoore@comhs.org 

 


Julie Olthoff

VIA Marketing, Inc.

2636 West Lincoln

Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone No. (219) 769-2299

Fax No.     (219) 756-9505

Web: www.viamarketing.net

E-Mail: friends@viamarketing.net

 

Michael Opinker

Hammond Common Council

5925 Calumet Avenue

Hammond, IN 46320

Phone No. (219) 853-6404

Fax No.     (219) 853-6420

E-Mail: council@gohammond.com


Paul Orner

First Merchants Bank

1720 45th St.

Munster, IN 46321

Phone No. (219) 513-5220

Fax No.     (219) 922-6086
Web: www.firstmerchants.com  

E-Mail: porner@firstmerchants.com

 


Michael Pellin

United Transportation Group, Inc.

1150 East 145th Street

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 392-8100

Fax No.     (219) 392-8110

Web: www.tankercleaning.com

E-Mail: utg21mvp@aol.com

 

Tim Ross
Franciscan St. Margaret Health

Working Well- Central Office

4111 Franklin Street- Suite B

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone No. (866) 552-9355

Fax No.     (219) 879-5567

Web: www.smmhc.com

E-Mail: tim.ross@ssfhs.org

 

Monica Rubio
First Midwest Bank
3737 West 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
Phone No. (708) 385-4162
Fax No.     (708) 385-4007
Web: www.firstmidwest.com
E-Mail: monica.rubio@firstmidwest.com


Sandra Sigler
Peoples Bank SB
7120 Indianapolis Blvd
Hammond, IN 46324
Phone No. (219) 844-4500
Fax No. (219) 844-7213
Web: www.ibankpeoples.com
E-mail: ssigler@ibankpeoples.com

Phil Taillon
Hammond Economic Development
649 Conkey St.
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-6508
Fax No.     (219) 853-6334
Web: www.gohammond.com
E-Mail: taillonp@gohammond.com

Irma Torres-Cantu
REGIONAL Federal Credit Union
389 West US- 6
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Phone No. (219) 841-7881
Web: www.regionalfcu.org
E-Mail: ITorres@regionalfcu.org


Frank Van Til

Van Til's Supermarket

2635 169th Street

Hammond, IN 46323

Phone No.  (219) 844-5415

Fax No.      (219) 989-7194

Web: www.strackandvantil.com

E-Mail: vantilfd@s-vt.com

 

Dr. Walter Jerome Watkins

Superintendent, School City of Hammond

41 Williams Street

Hammond, IN 46320

Phone No. (219) 933-2400

Fax No.     (219) 933-1660

Web: www.hammond.k12.in.us

E-Mail: wjwatkins@hammond.k12.in.us

 


Dr. Edward Williams
OptiFormance Consulting Services, LLC
3113 Dearborn St.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 313-1057
E-Mail: Elw.optiformance@comcast.net



J
eff Williams

Chairman of Executive Committee

Allard Truck Rental Corporation

8820 Indianapolis Blvd.

Highland, IN  46322

Phone No. (219) 838-0200

Fax No.     (219) 838-0202

E-Mail: jwilli6590@aol.com

 
 

Susan Zlajic

ArcelorMittal

3210 Watling Street

East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone No. (219) 399-1200

Fax No.     (219) 399-1211

Web: www.mittalsteel.com

E-Mail: susan.zlajic@arcelormittal.com

 

 

Lakeshore Chamber Staff

 

Monique Ruiz

Office Administrator

E-Mail: monique@lakeshorechamber.com

Shalora Jasper

Office Assistant
E-Mail: lcc@lakeshorechamber.com