Mission | Board of Directors | Get Involved | Committees | Join the Chamber | Newsletters | New Members

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Dave Ryan
Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce
5246 Hohman Avenue, Suite 100
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-1000
Fax No. (219) 937-8778
E-Mail: dryan@lakeshorechamber.com

   

Board of Directors

Timothy Anderson
Treasurer of Executive Committee
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
833 West Lincoln Highway, Suite 315W
Schererville, IN 46375
Phone No. (219) 864-7300
Fax No. (219) 864-0055
Web: www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
E-Mail: Tim.Anderson@cliftonlarsonallen.com

David Beach
Past Chairman of Executive Committee
Eichhorn Eichhorn, LLP
200 Russell Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-0560
Fax No. 219) 931-5370
Web: www.eichhorn-law.com
E-Mail: dbeach@eichhorn-law.com

Calvin Bellamy
Executive Committee
Chairman of Education Committee
Krieg DeVault, LLP
8001 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone No. (219) 227-6100
Fax No. (219) 227-6101
Web: www.kriegdevault.com
E-Mail: cbellamy@kdlegal.com

Craig Chism
The TIMES
601 45th Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
Phone No. (219) 933-4184
Fax No. (219) 933-3325
Web: www.nwitimes.com
E-mail: craig.chism@nwi.com

Mayor Anthony Copeland
City of East Chicago - Mayor's Office
4527 Indianapolis Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-8200
Fax No. (219) 391-8397
Web: www.eastchicago.com
E-Mail: ivera@eastchicago.com 

Reginald Dotson
Ameristar East Chicago Casino Hotel
777 Resorts Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 378-3277
Fax No. (219) 378-3498
Web: www.ameristar.com/eastchicago 
E-Mail: reginald.dotson@pnkmail.com 

Kiki Encarnacion
Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No: (219) 473-6109
Fax No: (219) 473-6115
Web: www.horseshoe.com
E-mail: kencarnacion@horseshoe.com

Susan Zlajic
ArcelorMittal
3210 Watling Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 399-1200
Fax No. (219) 399-1211
Web: www.arcelormittal.com
E-Mail: susan.zlajic@arcelormittal.com

Lenny Franciski
East Chicago Common Council
5505 Wegg Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-8217
Fax No. (219) 391-8216
Web: www.eastchicago.com 
E-Mail: LFranciski@eastchicago.com 

Monica Garcia
Past Chairwoman of Executive Committee
Past Chairwoman of Board of Directors
Chase
8585 Broadway, Suite 345
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone No. (219) 738-4323
Fax No. (219) 738-3369
Web: www.chase.com 
E-Mail: monica.f.garcia@chase.com

Thomas P. Keilman
Executive Committee
Co-Chairman of Governmental Affairs Committee
BP Whiting Business Unit
PO Box 710
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone No. (219) 473-7700 
Fax No. (219) 473-3722
Web: www.whitingrefinery.com

Chancellor Thomas L. Keon
Purdue University Calumet
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone No. (219) 989-2203
Fax No. (219) 989-2581
Web: www.purduecal.edu  
E-Mail: Thomas.Keon@purduecal.edu

Michael Lopez
Actin, Inc.
1102 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. 219) 397-5020
Fax No. (219) 397-5028
Web: www.ActinInc.com  
E-Mail: mickey@actininc.com 

Mayor Thomas McDermott, Jr.
City of Hammond
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-6301
Fax No. (219) 931-0831
Web: www.gohammond.com
E-Mail: mayor@gohammond.com

Robert Migliorini
Vice Chairman
American Precision Services, Inc.
7110 West 21st Avenue
Gary, IN 46406
Phone No. (219) 977-4451
Fax No. (219) 977-4452
Web: www.amprservices.com 
E-Mail: rmig@amprservices.com 

Angela Moore
St. Catherine Hospital
4321 Fir St.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 392-1700
Fax No. (219) 392-7037
Web: www.comhs.org
E-Mail: amoore@comhs.org

Julie Olthoff
VIA Marketing, Inc.
2636 West Lincoln
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone No. (219) 769-2299
Fax No. (219) 756-9505
Web: www.viamarketing.net
E-Mail: friends@viamarketing.net

 Michael Opinker
Hammond Common Council
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-6404
Fax No. (219) 853-6420
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail:council@gohammond.com

Paul Orner
First Merchants Bank
1720 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321 
Phone No. (219) 513-5220
Fax No. (219) 322-7882
Web: www.firstmerchants.com
E-Mail: porner@firstmerchants.com

 Michael Pellin
United Transportation Group, Inc.
1150 East 145th Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 392-8100
Fax No. (219) 392-8110
Web: www.tankercleaning.com
E-Mail: utg21mvp@aol.com  

Tim Ross
Franciscan St. Margaret Health
Working Well- Central Office
4111 Franklin Street- Suite B
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone No. (866) 552-9355
Fax No. (219) 879-5567
Web: www.franciscanalliance.org 
E-Mail: tim.ross@franciscanalliance.org 

 

Monica Rubio
First Midwest Bank
3737 West 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
Phone No. (708) 385-4162
Fax No. (708) 385-4007
Web: www.firstmidwest.com
E-Mail: monica.rubio@firstmidwest.com

Sandra Sigler
Co-Chair of Ambassador Committee
Peoples Bank SB
7120 Indianapolis Blvd
Hammond, IN 46324
Phone No. (219) 844-4500
Fax No. (219) 844-7213
Web: www.ibankpeoples.com  
E-Mail: ssigler@ibankpeoples.com

Phil Taillon
Hammond Economic Development
649 Conkey St.
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-6508
Fax No. (219) 853-6334
Web: www.gohammond.com
E-Mail: taillonp@gohammond.com

Dr. Walter Jerome Watkins
Superintendent, School City of Hammond
41 Williams Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 933-2400
Fax No. (219) 933-1660
Web: www.hammond.k12.in.us
E-Mail: wjwatkins@hammond.k12.in.us

Dr. Edward Williams
OptiFormance Consulting Services, LLC
3113 Dearborn St.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No.  (219) 313-1057 
E-Mail: Elw.optiformance@comcast.net

 

Jeff Williams Chairman of Executive Committee
Allard Truck Rental Corporation
8820 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
Phone No. (219) 838-0200
Fax No. (219) 838-0202
Web: www.allardtruckrental.com
E-Mail: jwilli6590@aol.com

Dr. Youssef Yomtoob
Superintendent, School City of East Chicago
210 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-4100
Fax No. (219) 391-4126
Web: www.scec.k12.in.us  
E-Mail: docjoe@ecps.org

Frank Van Til
Van Til's Supermarket
2635 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone No.  (219) 844-5415
Fax No. (219) 989-7194
Web: www.strackandvantil.com
E-Mail: vantilfd@s-vt.com

   

Lakeshore Chamber Staff

Monique Ruiz
Office Administrator
E-Mail: monique@lakeshorechamber.com

Shalora Jasper
Office Assistant
E-Mail: lcc@lakeshorechamber.com





2014 Annual Dinner Sponsors: