Mission | Board of Directors | Get Involved | Committees | Join the Chamber | Newsletters | New Members

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Dave Ryan
Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce
5246 Hohman Avenue, Suite 100
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-1000
Fax No. (219) 937-8778
E-Mail: dryan@lakeshorechamber.com

   

Board of Directors

Timothy Anderson
Treasurer of Executive Committee
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
833 West Lincoln Highway, Suite 315W
Schererville, IN 46375
Phone No. (219) 864-7300
Fax No. (219) 864-0055
Web: www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
E-Mail: Tim.Anderson@cliftonlarsonallen.com

David Beach
Past Chairman of Executive Committee
Eichhorn Eichhorn, LLP
200 Russell Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-0560
Fax No. 219) 931-5370
Web: www.eichhorn-law.com
E-Mail: dbeach@eichhorn-law.com

Calvin Bellamy
Executive Committee
Chairman of Education Committee
Krieg DeVault, LLP
8001 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone No. (219) 227-6100
Fax No. (219) 227-6101
Web: www.kriegdevault.com
E-Mail: cbellamy@kdlegal.com

Patrick Brown
Ameristar East Chicago Casino Hotel 
777 Resorts Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312 
Phone No. (219) 378-3306
Fax No. (219) 378-3393 
Web: www.ameristar.com/eastchicago 
E-Mail: patrick.brown@ameristar.com

 
Rick Calinski
Northern Indiana Public Service Co.
1500 165th Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-4405
Fax No. (219) 853-4216
Web: www.nipsco.com 
E-mail: rcalinski@nisource.com 

Craig Chism 
The TIMES 
601 45th Avenue 
Munster, IN 46321 
Phone No. (219) 933-4184 
Fax No. (219) 933-3325 
Web: www.nwitimes.com 
E-mail: craig.chism@nwi.com

Mayor Anthony Copeland
City of East Chicago - Mayor's Office
4527 Indianapolis Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-8200
Fax No. (219) 391-8397
Web: www.eastchicago.com
E-Mail: ivera@eastchicago.com

Kiki Encarnacion 
Horseshoe Casino 
777 Casino Center Drive 
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No: (219) 473-6109 
Fax No: (219) 473-6115 
Web: www.horseshoe.com 
E-mail: kencarnacion@horseshoe.com

Lenny Franciski
East Chicago Common Council
5505 Wegg Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-8217
Fax No. (219) 391-8216
Web: www.eastchicago.com 
E-Mail: LFranciski@eastchicago.com 


Monica Garcia 
Past Chairwoman of Executive Committee 
Past Chairwoman of Board of Directors
Chase 
103 East Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383 
Phone No. (219) 286-8010 
Fax No. (219) 462-1001 
Web: www.chase.com 
E-Mail: monica.f.garcia@chase.com

Louie Gonzalez
IVY Tech Community College
410 E. Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 392-3600
Fax No. (219) 391-8555
Web: www.ivytech.edu  
E-Mail: lgonzale@ivytech.edu
Thomas P. Keilman 
Executive Committee 
Co-Chairman of Governmental Affairs Committee 
BP Whiting Business Unit 
PO Box 710 
Whiting, IN 46394 
Phone No. (219) 473-7700 
Fax No. (219) 473-3722 
Web: www.whitingrefinery.com

Chancellor Thomas L. Keon 
Purdue University Calumet 
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323 
Phone No. (219) 989-2203
Fax No. (219) 989-2581 
Web: www.purduecal.edu  
E-Mail: Thomas.Keon@purduecal.edu


 

Raymond Kozlowski
Calumet Lumber, Inc.
402 E. Chicago Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 397-2345
Fax No. (219) 398-6425
Web: www.calumetlumber.com 
E-Mail: callumrk@aol.com


Michael Lopez
Actin, Inc.
1102 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. 219) 397-5020
Fax No. (219) 397-5028
Web: www.ActinInc.com  
E-Mail: mickey@actininc.com 


Patricia Makarounas 
REGIONAL Federal Credit Union
7144 Kennedy Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone No. (219) 989-7203
Fax No. (219) 844-2916
Web: www.regionalfcu.org 
E-Mail: pmakarounas@regionalfcu.org

Mayor Thomas McDermott, Jr. 
City of Hammond 
5925 Calumet Avenue 
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No. (219) 853-6301 
Fax No. (219) 931-0831 
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail: mayor@gohammond.com

Robert Migliorini 
Vice Chairman 
American Precision Services, Inc. 
7110 West 21st Avenue 
Gary, IN 46406 
Phone No. (219) 977-4451 
Fax No. (219) 977-4452 
Web: www.amprservices.com 
E-Mail: rmig@amprservices.com 

Michael Opinker
Hammond Common Council
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-6404
Fax No. (219) 853-6420
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail:council@gohammond.com

Paul Orner
First Merchants Bank
1720 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321 
Phone No. (219) 513-5220
Fax No. (219) 322-7882
Web: www.firstmerchants.com
E-Mail: porner@firstmerchants.com

Adela Ortega
Professional Locomotive Services, Inc.
4949 Huish Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312 
Phone No. (219) 398-9123
Fax No. (219) 398-4727
Web: www.plsworks.com 
E-Mail: adela@plsworks.com  

   
Michael Pellin
 
United Transportation Group, Inc. 
1150 East 145th Street 
East Chicago, IN 46312 
Phone No. (219) 392-8100 
Fax No. (219) 392-8110 
Web: www.tankercleaning.com 
E-Mail: utg21mvp@aol.com  

Tim Ross 
Franciscan St. Margaret Health 
Working Well- Central Office 
4111 Franklin Street- Suite B 
Michigan City, IN 46360 
Phone No. (866) 552-9355 
Fax No. (219) 879-5567 
Web: www.franciscanalliance.org 
EMail: tim.ross@franciscanalliance.org 

Monica Rubio 
First Midwest Bank 
10322 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
Phone No. (708) 385-4162 
Fax No. (219) 922-2903
Web: www.firstmidwest.com 
E-Mail: monica.rubio@firstmidwest.com

Phil Taillon 
Hammond Economic Development 
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No. (219) 853-6508 
Fax No. (219) 853-6334 
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail: taillonp@gohammond.com

Frank Van Til 
Van Til's Supermarket 
2635 169th Street 
Hammond, IN 46323 
Phone No.  (219) 844-5415 
Fax No. (219) 989-7194 
Web: www.strackandvantil.com 
E-Mail: vantilfd@s-vt.com

Dr. Walter Jerome Watkins 
Superintendent, School City of Hammond 
41 Williams Street 
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No. (219) 933-2400 
Fax No. (219) 933-1660 
Web: www.hammond.k12.in.us 
E-Mail: wjwatkins@hammond.k12.in.us

Jeff Williams 
Chairman of Executive Committee
Allard Truck Rental Corporation
8820 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
Phone No. (219) 838-0200
Fax No. (219) 838-0202
Web: www.allardtruckrental.com 
E-Mail: jwilli6590@aol.com

Dr. Youssef Yomtoob
Superintendent, School City of East Chicago
1401 E. 144th Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-4100
Fax No. (219) 391-4126
Web: www.scec.k12.in.us  
E-Mail: docjoe@ecps.org

Susan Zlajic 
ArcelorMittal
3210 Watling Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 399-1200
Fax No. (219) 399-1211
Web: www.arcelormittal.com 
E-Mail: susan.zlajic@arcelormittal.com 

   

Lakeshore Chamber Staff

Monique Ruiz
Office Administrator
E-Mail: monique@lakeshorechamber.com

Shalora Jasper
Office Assistant
E-Mail: lcc@lakeshorechamber.com





2015 Business Expo Sponsors: