Mission | Board of Directors | Get Involved | Committees | Join the Chamber | Newsletters | New Members

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Dave Ryan
Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce
5246 Hohman Avenue, Suite 100
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-1000
Fax No. (219) 937-8778
E-Mail: dryan@lakeshorechamber.com

   

Board of Directors

Timothy Anderson
Treasurer of Executive Committee
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
833 West Lincoln Highway, Suite 315W
Schererville, IN 46375
Phone No. (219) 864-7300
Fax No. (219) 864-0055
Web: www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
E-Mail: Tim.Anderson@cliftonlarsonallen.com

David Beach
Past Chairman of Executive Committee
Eichhorn Eichhorn, LLP
200 Russell Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 931-0560
Fax No. 219) 931-5370
Web: www.eichhorn-law.com
E-Mail: dbeach@eichhorn-law.com

Calvin Bellamy
Executive Committee
Chairman of Education Committee
Retired from Krieg DeVault, LLP 

E-Mail: calvinbellamy1@gmail.com

Mark Van Fleet
Converge Ventures—International Business Development
7148 Knickerbocker Pkwy.
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone: (765) 430-5559
E-mail: mvanfleet@convergeventures.net

 
Rick Calinski
Northern Indiana Public Service Co.
1500 165th Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 853-4405
Fax No. (219) 853-4216
Web: www.nipsco.com 
E-mail: rcalinski@nisource.com 

Mayor Anthony Copeland
City of East Chicago - Mayor's Office
4527 Indianapolis Blvd.
East Chicago IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-8200
Fax No. (219) 391-8397
Web: www.eastchicago.com
E-Mail: ivera@eastchicago.com

Peter Nau Jr

Hammond Machine Works, Inc.
5047 Columbia Ave.
Hammond, IN 46327
Phone No. (219) 933-0479
Fax No. (219) 933-0061
Web: www.hammondmachine.com
E-mail: pnaujr@hammondmachine.com


Monica Garcia 
Past Chairwoman of Executive Committee 
Past Chairwoman of Board of Directors
Chase 
103 East Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383 
Phone No. (219) 286-8010 
Fax No. (219) 462-1001 
Web: www.chase.com 
E-Mail: monica.f.garcia@chase.com

Tamera Lienhart
BP Whiting Refinery
2815 Indianapolis Blvd.
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone: (219) 473-7700 
Email:  Tamera.Lienhart@bp.com
Web: www.bp.com/US

Kathy O’Donnell
Franciscan Health
5454 Hohman Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone: (219) 865-2141
Email: Kathy.ODonnell@franciscanalliance.org
Web: www.franciscanhealth.org

Dave Woerpel
Hammond Common Council
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone: (219) 808-9743
Web:www.gohammond.com/departments/city-council


Robert Garcia
East Chicago Common Council
4525 Indianapolis Boulevard
Room 203
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone: (219) 391-8217
Web: http://www.eastchicago.com/290/Common-Council


Chancellor Thomas L. Keon 
Purdue University Northwest
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323 
Phone No. (219) 989-2203
Fax No. (219) 989-2581 
Web: www.pnw.edu  
E-Mail: Tkeon@pnw.edu


Michael Lopez
Actin, Inc.
1102 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. 219) 397-5020
Fax No. (219) 397-5028
Web: www.ActinInc.com  
E-Mail: mickey@actininc.com 


Patricia Makarounas 
REGIONAL Federal Credit Union
7144 Kennedy Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone No. (219) 989-7203
Fax No. (219) 844-2916
Web: www.regionalfcu.org 
E-Mail: pmakarounas@regionalfcu.org

Mayor Thomas McDermott, Jr. 
City of Hammond 
5925 Calumet Avenue 
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No. (219) 853-6301 
Fax No. (219) 931-0831 
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail: mayor@gohammond.com

Robert Migliorini 
Vice Chairman 
American Precision Services, Inc. 
7110 West 21st Avenue 
Gary, IN 46406 
Phone No. (219) 977-4451 
Fax No. (219) 977-4452 
Web: www.amprservices.com 
E-Mail: rmig@amprservices.com 

 

Adela Ortega
Professional Locomotive Services, Inc.
4949 Huish Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312 
Phone No. (219) 398-9123
Fax No. (219) 398-4727
Web: www.plsworks.com 
E-Mail: adela@plsworks.com  

Monica Rubio 
First Midwest Bank 
750 Ridge Rd 
Munster, IN 46321
Phone No. (708) 385-4162 
Fax No. (219) 922-2903
Web: www.firstmidwest.com 
E-Mail: monica.rubio@firstmidwest.com

Phil Taillon 
Hammond Economic Development 
5925 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320 
Phone No. (219) 853-6508 
Fax No. (219) 853-6334 
Web: www.gohammond.com 
E-Mail: taillonp@gohammond.com

 

 

   

Frank Van Til 
Van Til's Supermarket 
2635 169th Street 
Hammond, IN 46323 
Phone No.  (219) 844-5415 
Fax No. (219) 989-7194 
Web: www.strackandvantil.com 
E-Mail: vantilfd@s-vt.com

Jeff Williams 
Chairman of Executive Committee
Allard Truck Rental Corporation
8820 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322
Phone No. (219) 838-0200
Fax No. (219) 838-0202
Web: www.allardtruckrental.com 
E-Mail: jwilli6590@aol.com

Susan Zlajic 
ArcelorMittal
3210 Watling Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 399-1200
Fax No. (219) 399-1211
Web: www.arcelormittal.com 
E-Mail: susan.zlajic@arcelormittal.com 

Fernando Trevino  
FMT Consulting, Inc.
4380 W. Guadalupe Circle
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 741-7714
 
E-Mail: fmtconsulting@aol.com  

 

Dee-Etta Wright 
School City of East Chicago
1401 E. 144th Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 391-4100
Fax No. (219) 391-4126
Web: www.scec.k12.in.us
 
E-Mail: dwright@ecps.org  

 

Scott Miller 
School City of Hammond
41 Williams Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone No. (219) 933-2400
Fax No. (219) 933-2495
Web: www.hammond.k12.in.us
 
E-Mail: semiller@hammond.k12.in.us  

Terry Velligan 
United Bridge Partners
219 Riley Road
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone No. (219) 276-8902
Fax No. (219) 473-3722
Web: www.unitedbridgepartners.com 
E-Mail: tvelligan@unitedbridgepartners.com  

 

 

Lakeshore Chamber Staff

Monique Ruiz
Office Administrator
E-Mail: monique@lakeshorechamber.com

 

 






2020 Annual Dinner Sponsors: